Sunday Sessions 13 …

As this is my Christmas Sunday Session,

I want it to be some food for thought….

I’m sure you all have eaten enough by now but this is Mind Food.

Heart Food even.

So here is a track which first blessed me when I heard it over 5 years ago during my Youth Leadership Training with Oasis.  It was one of the many tracks that made up the soundtrack to that fantastic gap year.

Christmas is the season for giving. And it never hurts to think about giving to the World at large, our family.

Enjoy:

About Naomi Jane
Not your average Jane

Leave a Reply

