Happy Two Thousand and Zen! (2010)

Happy New Year my wonderful enlightened readers! 🙂

I hope you have had as beautiful a start to 2010 as I have. I am very excited about the year ahead!

So we’ve have had 2000 and great (2008), 2000 and mine (2009)

….and I was trying to think of a word to rhyme with ‘ten‘ that would be relevant to my goals for the New Year.

I love ‘men‘ (obviously), but it is a bit cheeky (note the plural)

Most other suggestions I got were not so relevant; Hen (?), Ben (something to do with Wastenders)…

Anyways, I went through the alphabet and eventually got to ‘Z’, as you do.

Checked out the Zen concept, and I like muchly.

So…

HAPPY TWO THOUSAND AND ZEN!

Copyright Empty Mind Films

…Each of us live dependently, yet independently…
…If our eyes are open, we see…
…Living with nature, is finding your own way…
…Leaving the past behind, living in this moment…

About Naomi Jane
Not your average Jane

Leave a Reply

