Lost One

Feeling like I’ve lost a good one right now.

“But time don’t go back it goes 4WD

Relevance…

“We ain’t we, it’s me and her, cos what she prefers over me is work, and that’s where we defer, so I have to give her free time even if it hurts. So breath mami it’s deserved, you’ve been put on this earth to be all you can be like the reserves, and me my timing is on me, …the time’s now for her... and maybe we can be we again like we were. Finally my time’s too short to share, and to ask her now it ain’t fair”

About Naomi Jane
Not your average Jane

Leave a Reply

