I am a CHAMPION!!!

Excited to see my friend Clement Marfo & (his band) The Frontline perform live for the first time we trundled down to Hoxton Bar & Kitchen and after a few hours wait (we arrived stupidly early) the back stage was packed out with eager fans and excitable women….always weird to realise your friends have actual FANS!

Their set blew me away. As a collective they are literally electric! Not knowing all the lyrics meant I was definitely in the minority but the CMTF stage presence is so personable I was dancing about with the rest of the crowd in no time.

My favourite track of the night was their fantastically energetic new single which I am totally in love with: CHAMPION!

Not only do I love the track’s positive wecandothis vibe, I love free running and the strength that shooting in black and white gives the video.

Champion is currently available for purchase on iTunes for a limited time. Click HERE to purchase and support the CMTF movement and the TALENT. 🙂

About Naomi Jane
Not your average Jane

Leave a Reply

